Contact Us /
+44 (0)131 653 5255

Subscribe to Newsletter

Contact Us

About Us / News

Gill Robertson, Artistic Director
gill@catherinewheels.co.uk

Craig Fleming, Production and Operations Director
craig@catherinewheels.co.uk

Louise Gilmour Wills, Planning and Programme Director
louise@catherinewheels.co.uk

Suzie Normand, Company Stage Manager:
suzie@catherinewheels.co.uk

Anna Derricourt, Touring and Schools Development Manager
anna@catherinewheels.co.uk

Hannah Putsey, Touring Manager
hannah@catherinewheels.co.uk

Helen Shutt, Communications and Administration Co-ordinator
helen@catherinewheels.co.uk

General Enquiries
admin@catherinewheels.co.uk

Postal address:

Catherine Wheels Theatre Company
Brunton Theatre
Ladywell Way
Musselburgh
EH21 6AF

Find Us:

By Bus: Lothian Buses route numbers 26 and 44 travel past the Brunton theatre and can be picked up from central Edinburgh.